How to delete my Sendle account - I’m the receiver

Sorry to hear you’re thinking about deleting your Sendle account. 

At this stage, the only way to delete your Sendle account is by contacting the Sendle support team. We’ll action your request immediately.

If you can, we’d love to know what went wrong with your Sendle experience so we can do better next time. 

Remember, signing up to a Sendle account is completely free – so it’s easy to sign back up when you need us.

We hope you come back again soon! 


Before you go – these might be helpful:

Get instant support with the Sendle Toolbox

If something goes wrong with your delivery or you need to make a change to your order, use the tools in the Manage Parcel section on the parcel tracking page.

Access Support Tools
You will need your Sendle reference number
to access your parcel's tracking page.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us