Disconnect my e-Commerce store from the Sendle dashboard

We’ve made it super easy to disconnect and reconnect your eCommerce store from the Sendle dashboard. The process is the same for whichever platform you use for your store:

  1. Go to your Sendle dashboard.
  2. Pick what store you want to disconnect from the left-hand tabs.
  3. Click "disconnect my [eCommerce of choice] store" from the top tab (remember, you can disconnect and reconnect at any time).

Heads up: disconnecting your eCommerce store will not cancel any Sendle orders that have already been scheduled. They will remain in the 'Sending' tab of your Sendle dashboard.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Get instant support with the Sendle Toolbox

If something goes wrong with your delivery or you need to make a change to your order, use the tools in the Manage Parcel section on the parcel tracking page.

Access Support Tools
You will need your Sendle reference number
to access your parcel's tracking page.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us