If you need to change your address details or reschedule for a different pickup date then the best way to do it is to cancel your order and then create a new one.
If you'd like to keep most of the original orders you can first click the resend button to copy the details of the current order.
You can then cancel your order from your order page (don't worry - you'll be refunded automatically).
If you scroll right to the bottom of your order page you should see a cancel button which will cancel and refund your order when you click it.
If you cannot see the cancel button that means that cancellation is no longer possible and a driver has already been assigned to pick up the package.
Changing an order once the label has been created
If you need to change delivery details once the parcel has been picked up and is in transit, please get in touch with our support team. Changes to an order may require a new label to be created and so will be charged as a new booking. Please make sure to include relevant information on your order such as the names, address details and the email it was booked with and our team will do their best to help you.
Note: You can cancel an order free of charge directly from your account up until midnight AEST the day before scheduled pickup.