Disconnect my e-Commerce store from the Sendle dashboard

We’ve made it super easy to disconnect and reconnect your eCommerce store from the Sendle dashboard. The process is the same for whichever platform you use for your store:

  1. Go to your Sendle dashboard.
  2. Pick what store you want to disconnect from the left-hand tabs.
  3. Click "disconnect my [eCommerce of choice] store" from the top tab (remember, you can disconnect and reconnect at any time).

Heads up: disconnecting your eCommerce store will not cancel any Sendle orders that have already been scheduled. They will remain in the 'Sending' tab of your Sendle dashboard.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us